Rss Icon
Email
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/3243/images/p1020883.jpg

Main Numbers:

Phone: 832.249.5200

Fax: 832.249.4050
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/3243/images/p1020883.jpg

Office and Support Staff:

Jackie Giles, 6th Grade Assistant Principal's Office
832.249.5276
jgiles@kleinisd.net

Lisa Villarreal, 7th/8th Grade Assistant Principals' Office
832.249.5227
lvillarreal1@kleinisd.net

Diana Villa, 7th/8th Grade Assistant Principals' Office
832.249.5223
dvilla1@kleinisd.net

Carolyn Reed, Attendance Office
832.249.5207
creed@kleinisd.net

B. Swift, Cafeteria
832.249.5210

Carolina Pardo, Financial Secretary
832.249.5208
cpardo1@kleinisd.net

Onoria Coraspe, Instructional Specialist's Secretary
832.249.5194
ocoraspe1@kleinisd.net

Lori Bloodworth, Nurse
832.249.5215
lbloodworth1@kleinisd.net

Maria E. Sanchez, Parent Liaison
832.249.5219
mesanchez@kleinisd.net

Kimberly Krause, Principal's Secretary
832.249.5224
kkrause1@kleinisd.net

Maria Molina, Receptionist
832.249.5205
mmolina1@kleinisd.net

Carmen Martinez, Registrar
832.249.5206
cmartinez5@kleinisd.net

Dafrie Richmond, Special Education Office
832.249.5186
drichmond@kleinisd.net

Erin Haugstad
Instructional Specialist for Science
832.249.5234
ehaugstad@kleinisd.net


Melissa Williams, Instructional Specialist for Math
832.249.5234
mwilliams@kleinisd.net

Kristi Cook
Instructional Specialist for ELA

832.249.5235
kcook1@kleinisd.net
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/3243/images/p1020883.jpg

Teachers and Teaching Assistants:

A

Deborah Adkins
Workroom Aide
832.249.5228
dadkins@kleinisd.net

Mario Aguilar
Assistant Orchestra Director
832.249.5232
maguilar2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/maguilar2/

Aisha Ansari
ESL/Language Arts – 6th grade
832.249.5246
aansari1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/aansari/

Kendrick Avant
7th and 8th Grade Social Studies
832.249.5264
kavant1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kavant1/

Tai Ayoola
7th Grade Science
832.249.5320
tayoola@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/tayoola/

Naghmana Ayubi
Education Aide


B

Sharon Bailey
7th Grade Language Arts, including Honors and GT classes
832.249.5249
sbailey2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/sbailey2/

Ariel Bass
6th Grade Math
abass1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/abass1/

Jerry Birden
6th Grade Math
832.249.5279
jbirden1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jbirden1/

Jaren Bollinger
8th Grade Math, including Honors and GT classes
832.249.5287
jbollinger1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jbollinger1/

Frida Bond
6-8th Grade ESL Teacher
832.249.5298
fbond1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/fbond1/

Jason Bond
7th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5317
jbond1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jbond1/

Heather Brooks
English as a Second Language
832.249.5237
hbrooks1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/hbrooks1/

Carol Brown
6th Grade Math
832.249.5286
cbrown2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/cbrown2/

Sarah Brown
6th Grade Math
832.249.5248
sbrown8@kleinisd.net

Angela Burnham
7th Grade Math
832.249.5305
aburnham@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/aburnham/

C

Alicia Cabrera-Galindo
French 1 and Spanish 1
832.249.5295
acabrera-galindo1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/acabrera-galindo1/


Jo Elda Cadena
Digital Design & Media Production
Touch Systems Data Entry
832.249.5325
jcadena1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jcadena1/

Susan Carleton
Art
832.249.5253
scarleton1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/scarleton1/

Stanley Carr
In-School Suspension
832.249.5199
scarr@kleinisd.net

Cindy Chamberlain
7th Grade Math
Special Education
cchamberlain1@kleinisd.net


Pamela Chiong
8th Grade Social Studies, including Honors and GT classes
832.249.5335
pchiong1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/pchiong1/

Deborah Christiansen
6th Grade Read 180
832.249.5254
dchristiansen@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/dchristiansen/

Susan Collier
8th grade English/Reading Improvement
832.249.5316
scollier@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/scollier/


Kristi Cook
ELA Specialist
832.249.5235
kcook1@kleinisd.net


D

Carlene Dorsey
6th grade Language Arts
832.249.5318
cdorsey1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/cross1/

Melissa Dotson
7th Grade Social Studies
832.249.5343
mdotson1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mdotson1/

Emily Drollinger
8th Grade Science
832.249.5273
edrollinger1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/edrollinger1/

E

Kimberly Echols
8th Grade Science
832.249.5303
kechols1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kechols1/

F

Ann Ferber
6th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5244
aferber@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/aferber/home.htm

James Fobbs
7th Grade Math
832.249.5284
jfobbs1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jfobbs1/home.htm

G

Tanesha Gabriel
PE Girls
832.249.5291
tgabriel1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/tgabriel1/

Vernita Gabriel
Workroom Aide
832.249.5228
vgabriel1@kleinisd.net

Melanie Garcia
Special Education
832.249.5315
mgarcia@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mgarcia/

Jose Garza
6th grade Math
832.249.5256
jgarza2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jgarza2/

William Giles
Art
832.249.5259
wgiles1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/wgiles1/

Cary Goemans
8th grade Social Studies
832.249.5261
cgoemans1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/cgoemans1/

Jennifer Gorski
6th Grade Social Studies
832.249.5270
jgorski@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jgorski/

Juli Graham
8th grade English Language Arts
832-249-5225
jgraham1@kleinisd.net


H

Wendi Harris
8th Grade Science
832.249.5301
wharris1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/wharris1/

John Harshaw
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Physical Education
832.249.5290
jharshawjr1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jharshawjr1/


Susan Hatcher
7th Grade Math
832.249.5338
shatcher1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/shatcher1/


Jodie Hayes
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Special Education
832.249.5288
jhayes2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jhayes2/


Lisel Holder
6th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5252
lholder2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/lholder2/

I

Kimberly Isleman
8th Grade Science
832.249.5307
kisleman1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kisleman1/


J

Cheryl Jones
Special Education
832.249.5334
chjones@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/chjones/

K

Kristal Kaidasz
6th Grade Science
832.249.5310
kkaidasz1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kkaidasz1/

Kristi Kennedy
8th Grade Math
832.249.5299
kkennedy1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kkennedy1/

Hether Key
8th Grade Science
832.249.5238
hkey1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/hkey1/

David Kuti
7th Grade Math
832.249.5239
dkuti1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/dkuti1/


L

Jared Lamb
PE/6th Grade Science
832.249.5311
jlamb1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jlamb1/

Sheila Layman
7th Grade ESL
832.249.5319
slayman1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/slayman1/

Barbara Little
6th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5336
blittle@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/blittle/

Amy Limbaugh
7th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5247
anolte1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/anolte1/

Josh Lovoi
6th Grade Social Studies
832.249.5330
jlovoi1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jlovoi/

Katherine Beth Lowrey
Algebra
832.249.5282
klowrey@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/klowrey/

Lisa Lucario
AVID
Communication Applications
Theatre Arts
832.249.5313
llucario1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/llucario/

M

Cortney Madison
8th Grade Math
832.249.5283
cmadison1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/cmadison1/

Asmita Maredia
6th Grade Math
832.249.5257
amaredia1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/amaredia1/

Amber Matthews
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Special Education
832.249.5314
azeller1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/azeller1/


Matt Maudlin
8th Grade Health/Physical Education
832.249.5290
mmaudlin@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mmaudlin/

Mark Miller
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Special Education

Kerstin McMullen
8th Grade Math
832.249.5281
kmcmullen1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kmcmullen1/

Jessica Medina
6th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5245
jmedina1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jmedina1/

Ann Miller
7th & 8th Grade Principles of Human Services
Professional Communications
832.249.5271
amiller1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/amiller1/

Alba Monge
Spanish I and Native Speakers
832.249.5312
amonge1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/amonge1/


Debbie Moore
Choir
832.249.5231
dmoore@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/dmoore/

Rachel Moye
8th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5314
rmoye1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/rmoye1/

Meredith Munger
Band
832.249.5198
mmunger1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mmunger1/

N

Lolita Nerona
Special Education
lnerona@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/lnerona/

O

Rita Olivier
7th Grade Math
832.249.5265
rolivier1@kleinisd.net

Jocellia Orphey
7th Grade Math
832.249.5328
jroach-orphey1@kleinisd.net

P

Vince Parr
6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Theatre Arts
832.249.5250
vparr@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/vparr/

Tommy Patterson
Director of Bands
Elective Department Head
Wunderlich Intermediate KISD
(832) 249-5230
tpatterson1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/wunderlichband/

Jennifer Pelt
Physical Education
832.249.5291
jpelt@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jpelt/

Angela Phillips
6th and 8th Grade ESL
832.249.5258
aphillips3@kleinisd.net

R

Aimee Recina
7th Grade ESL
832.249.5322
arecina@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/arecina/


Amy Rountree
7th Grade Math, Pre-AP and GT
832.249.5285
arountree1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/aobryan/

S

Jackie Sadeghi
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Special Education
832.249.5189
jsadeghi1@kleinisd.net

Rhodora Santos
7th Grade Science
832.249.5304
rsantos2@kleinisd.net

Amber Shaif
Exploratory Language, Professional Communications with Career Focus
asharif1@kleinisd.net

Fatima Siddiqui
7th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5322
fsiddiqui2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/fsiddiqui2

Shanika Singletary
6th Grade Science
832.249.5340
ssingletary1@kleinisd.net

Courtney Spradley
7th Grade Science
832.249.5308
cspradley1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/cspradley1/

Trevor Spradley
Physical Education
832.249.5290
tspradley1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/tspradley1/

Cheryl Stallings
7th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5321
cstallings1@kleinisd.net

Angela Stewart
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Special Education
832.249.5272
astewart2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/astewart2/


Thad Stewart
8th Grade Social Studies, including Honors classes
832.249.5262
tstewart2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/tstewart2/home.htm

Michael Surratt
6th Grade Science and Physical Education
832.249.5309
msurratt@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/msurratt/

T

Virginia Tanksley
Special Education
832.249.5339
vtanksley@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/vtanksley/

Cami Tidwell
6th Grade Social Studies
832.249.5266
ctidwell@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/ctidwell/

Melanie Thomson
Orchestra
832.249.5232
mthomson@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/Mthomson/


Jerry Tonnar
PASS Teacher
832.249.5197
jtonnar1@kleinisd.net


Ellen Topping
6th Grade Language Arts, including Pre-AP classes
832.249.5251
etopping@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/etopping/


V


Kimberly VanPutten
Reaching for Success
832.249.5241
kvanputten1@kleinis.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kvanputten1/


W

Shanon Waddy
Physical Education
832.249.5290
swaddy@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/swaddy/

Brian Walsh
7th Grade Social Studies
832.249.5268
bwalsh@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/bwalsh/

Daya Watkins
7th Grade Social Studies
832.249.5267
dwatkins@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/dwatkins/

Stephanie Wescoat
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Special Education
832.249.5337
swescoat1@kleinisd.net


Jessica Williams-Berger
8th Grade Language Arts
832.249.5326
jwilliams-berger1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jwilliams3/


Mary Anne Wilson
7th Grade Social Studies
832.249.5269
mwilson@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mwilson/

Wendy Wolski
6th grade Special Education
wwolski1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/wwolski1/

Trevor Woolley
8th Grade Language Arts, including Honors and GT classes
832.249.5242
twoolley1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/twoolley1/home.htm

Valerie Worzala
7th Grade Math
832.249.5280
vworzala1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/vworzala1/

Z

Alejandra Zamora
7th Grade Math
832.249.5342
azamora1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/azamora1/
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/3243/images/p1020883.jpg
Click here to access administration contact information.

Click here to access counseling and special education contact information.

Click here to access library contact information.