Rss Icon
Email
School Address
4702 West Mount Houston
Houston, Texas 77088
Main Office:832-484-6400
Fax:832-484-7878

Front office open Monday-Friday
7:30am-4:00pm

Directions to Nitsch
Directions to all Klein Campuses
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/2419/images/hands_around_world.jpg
Driving directions to all Klein ISD Schools
Principal
Carol James cjames@kleinisd.net832-484-6370
AP's
Associate-
Julie Barrett jbarrett@kleinisd.net 832-484-6372

Assistant-
Kathy Rachal
drachal@kleinisd.net 832-484-6371
Counselor
Pamela Ogletree 832-484-6377
Principal’s Secretary
Sharon Graham (Financial Secretary) sgraham@kleinisd.net 832-484-6373
Attendance Secretaries
Karen White (registrar) kwhite3@kleinisd.net 832-484-6382
Jennifer Banks (attendance)
jbanks@kleinisd.net 832-484-6365
Educational Secretaries
Vangiee Cabezas-Moreno
School Nurse
Mrs. Jane Collins (Nurse) jcollins1@kleinisd.net 832.484.6383
Kindergarten
Everly Chan echan1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7339
Shea Doherty sdoherty1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6436
Kathlyn Garrett kgarrett1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6439
Brenda Gonzalez bgonzalez@kleinisd.net 832-484-6440 
Casey Howell chowell1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6435
Rebecca McFeron rmcferon1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6435
Pagan Runnels prunnels1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6452
First Grade
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/2419/images/1st.jpg
Heather DeGregorio hdegregorio@kleinisd.net 832-484-6424
Holly Dehmer hdehmer1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6396
Merridith Derrick mderrick1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6399
Farah Ehmer fehmer1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7335
Alba Estes aestes1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6405
Delia Segura dsegura1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7337
Samantha Tallerine stallerine1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6418
Second Grade
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/2419/images/2nd.jpg
Humberto Davila hdavila1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6430
Sarah Ceballos sceballos1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6445
Selina McLaughlin smclaughlin@kleinisd.net 832-484-6432
Natalie Mitchell nmitchell@kleinisd.net 832-484-6395
Lourdes Rangel lrangel1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7843
DeLette Roussell droussell1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6444
Stacey Toman stoman1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6433
Third Grade
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/2419/images/3rd.jpg
Karina Alsaadi kalsaadi1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6419
Sophia Jones sjones@kleinisd.net 832-484-6447
Colleen Layton clayton1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6406
Britney Mooney bmooney1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6428
Patricia Rauda prauda1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6453
Holly Taylor htaylor1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6390
Cornelius Wright cwrightjr1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6443
Fourth Grade
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/2419/images/4th.jpg
Javier Alvarez jalvarezdelcastillo@kleinisd.net 832-484-6451
Kahra Barkley kbarkley1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6442
Mark Blaise mblaise1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7319
Tarsha Gilbert tgilbert2@kleinisd.net 832-484-6404
Tanya Goode tgoode@kleinisd.net 832-484-6425 
Dayna Lett dlett@kleinisd.net 832-484-6416
Zalisha Wilson zwilson1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7316
Fifth Grade
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/2419/images/5th.jpg

Sharalyn Carden scarden@kleinisd.net 832-484-6423
Janna Deal jdeal1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7324
Dora Davis ddavis1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7322
Linda Hope lhope1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6412
Margaret La Rue mlarue1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7842
Laura Lagos llagos@kleinisd.net  832-484-6410

Educational Specialist
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/2419/images/special.jpg
Cindy Vernon (Reading) cvernon@kleinisd.net 832-484-6429
Katie Jackson (Math) kjackson4@kleinisd.net 832-484-6403
Sandy Darst(Specialist) sdarst@kleinisd.net 832-484-6415
Specialist
(Reading) Nicole Johnson njohnson1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7336
(ESL) Phoebria Ford  pford@kleinisd.net 832-484-6454
Kingslea C. Meager kmeager1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6434
Special Education
Monica Ahaiwe mahaiwe2@kleinisd.net 832-484-6449
Sara Dorsett sdorsett1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7338
Resource
Nikita Holder nholder1@kleinisd.net 832-484-6398
Kenneth Washington Nancy Zanetta
Other
Hewett Richardson (Science Lab) hrichardson@kleinisd.net 832-484-6420
Cathleen Alexander (At-Risk) Barbara Grady bgrady@kleinisd.net 832-484-6445

Physical Education
Jennifer Tewold jtewold@kleinisd.net 832-484-6421
Helena Szenher 832-484-6414
Denise Hallmark
832-484-6393
Music & Art
Dianne Lami (Music Teacher) dlami@kleinisd.net 832-484-6409
Altonnia Melton (Music Teacher) amelton2@kleinisd.net 832-484-6411
Molly McFee (Art) mmcfee1@kleinisd.net 832.484.6431