na na
Rss Icon
Email
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Administration
Sandra Simi
Principal
832.484.6780
ssimi@kleinisd.net

Frank Ward
Assistant Principal
832.484.6781
fward1@kleinisd.net

Jill Nelson
Assistant Principal
832.484.6798
jnelson2@kleinisd.net

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Office/Support Staff
Cynthia Velasquez
Principal's Secretary
832.484.6783
cvelasquez1@kleinisd.net

Teresa Jones
Attendance Secretary
832.484.6787
tjones4@kleinisd.net
Registration Website

Karen Lenox
Office Secretary
832.484.6785
klenox1@kleinisd.net

Laura Reynolds
Office Secretary
832.484.6784
lreynolds@kleinisd.net

Audrey Bertus
Educational Assistant
832.484.6800
abertus1@aol.com

Ada Monsalve
Educational Assistant
832.484.6800
amonsalve@kleinisd.net

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Clinic
Clinic Website

Darla Dullye, RN
Nurse
832.484.6786
ddullye@kleinisd.net

Clara Collins
Clinic Assistant
832.484.6786
ccollins@kleinisd.net

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Counselor
Cynthia Walton
832.484.6788
cwalton@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/klenk/counselor.htm

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Kindergarten
Natha Byrd
832.484.6827
nbyrd@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/nbyrd

Kerry Burt
832.484.6800
kburt1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kburt1

Dana Hagan
832.484.6834
dhagan1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/dhagan1

Maria Hernandez
832.484.6831
mhernandez2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mhernandez2

Nancy Pitman
832.484.6842
npitman@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/npitman

Judy Walker
832.484.6839
jwalker@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jwalker

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
First Grade
Camille Anderson
832-484-6852
caanderson@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/caanderson

Abby Bankston
832.484.6800
abankston1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/abankston1

Beverly Bryan
832.484.6844
bbryan@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/bbryan

Cris Finkbeiner
832.484.6848
cfinkbeiner@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/cfinkbeiner

Praxedes Garcia
832.484.6800
pgarcia1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/pgarcia1

Marlane Knight
832.484.6820
mknight1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mmaisel

Angela Parker
836.484.6805
aparker1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/aparker1

Norma Segura
832.484.6843
nsegura@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/nsegura

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Second Grade
Mary Ellen Cox
832.484.6845
mcox@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mcox

Martie Jackson
832.484.6870
mjackson@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mjackson

Kristen Paterson
832.484.6804
kpaterson1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kpaterson1

Laura Lozano
832.484.6828
llozano1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/llozano1

Nancy Murphy
832.484.6816
nmurphy@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/nmurphy

Andie Roberts
832.484.6800
aroberts2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/ahinton1
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Third Grade
Eduardo Aponte
832.484.8624
eaponte1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/eaponte1

Julie Faltisek
832.484.6873
jfaltisek@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jfaltisek

Jimmie Henderson
832.484.6817
jhenderson1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jhenderson1

David Hickman
832.484.6855
dhickman1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/dhickman1

Amy Mathai
832.484.6874
amathai1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/amathai1

Amy Sehon
832.484.6862
asehon1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/asehon1

Britni Young
832.484.6868
byoung2@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/byoung2

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Fourth Grade
Larissa Jimenez
832.484.6857
ljimenez3@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/ljimenez3

Tiffany Leizear
832.484.6800
tleizear1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/tleizear1

Laura Sanchez
832.484.6825
lsanchez1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/lsanchez1

David Thomas
832.484.6840
dthomas1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/dthomas1

Karen Trivino
832.484.6850
ktrivino1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/ktrivino1

Tracy Vernon
832.484.6878
tvernon@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/tvernon

Nancy Wall
832.484.6872
nwall@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/nwall

Angela Wrigglesworth
832.484.6865
awrigglesworth@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/awrigglesworth

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Fifth Grade
Judy Burkes
832.484.6860
jburkes@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jburkes

Chris Carmona
832.484.6876
ccarmona@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/ccarmona

Laura Chamness
832.484.6800
lchamness1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/lchamness1

Melissa Elijah
832.484.6859
melijah@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/melijah

Ana Jimenez
832.484.6800
ajimenez1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/ajimenez1

Stephanie Polichnia
832.484.6875
spolichnia1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/spolichnia1

Debbie Stephens
832.484.6877
dstephens@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/dstephens

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Library
Library Website

Lizbeth Green
Librarian
832.484.6796
lgreen@kleinisd.net

Karen Turcotte
Library Assistant
832-484-6796
kturcotte1@kleinisd.net


http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
TAKS Specialist
Susan Buchta
832.484.6782
sbuchta@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/sbuchta

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Special Education
Beth Moore, Diagnostician
832.484.6789
emoore2@kleinisd.net

Shannon Poplin
832.484.7376
spoplin@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/spoplin

Gail Staley
832.484.6775
gstaley@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/gstaley

Tom Youngblood
832.484.6809
tyoungblood@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/tyoungblood

Bertha Garcia
Educational Assistant
832.484.6800
bgarcia@kleinisd.net

Cheryl Little
Educational Assistant
832.484.6800
clittle@kleinisd.net

Josie Otero
Educational Assistant
832.484.6815
jotero@kleinisd.net

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Art
Tiffany Robinson
832.484.6800
trobinson1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/trobinson1

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
PE
Kelly Harshaw
832.484.6800
kharshaw1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/kharshaw1

Stephon Rhea
832.484.6800
srhea1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/srhea1

Ro Singleton
832.484.6833
rsingleton@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/rsingleton

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Music
Jim Hallford
832.484.6835
jhallford@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jhallford

Tristan Smith
832.484.6836
tmsmith@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/tmsmith

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Reading Specialist
Jodi Davidson
832.484.6846
jdavidson@kleinisd.net

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Speech
Marilyn Kent, Therapist
832.484.6795
mkent@kleinisd.net

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
ESL
Jane Naramore
832.484.6830
jnaramore@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/jnaramore

Susan Ward
832.484.6829
sward@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/sward

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Science Lab Teacher
Michelle Bennett
832.484.6866
mbennett1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/mbennett1

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
At Risk
Frances Martinez
832.484.6822
fmartinez1@kleinisd.net
classroom.kleinisd.net/webs/fmartinez1

http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1675/images/paws3.gif
Parent Liasons
Elsa Munoz
832.484.6851
emunoz1@kleinisd.net