Rss Icon
Email

Author Websites....



  Avi  
http://avi-writer.com/ 


   
Judy Blume http://judyblume.com/
   Jan Brett http://www.janbrett.com/index.html
     Marc Brown http://marcbrownstudios.com/

   Eric Carle http://www.eric-carle.com/home.htm
  Matt Christopher http://mattchristopher.com/
   Beverly Cleary http://www.beverlycleary.com/
  Susan S. Crummel http://www.susanscrummel.com/
  Mem Fox http://memfox.com/
  Gail Gibbons http://www.gailgibbons.com/

Kevin Henkes http://www.kevinhenkes.com/

 Eric Kimmel http://ericakimmel.com/

 Jeff Kinney http://www.wimpykid.com/  

"Woody" Kuon https://sites.google.com/site/woodykuon/   

Why are Pete the Cat books found in DEA and LIT? 

 James Dean, illustrator 

http://www.petethecatbooks.com/meet-the-author-illustrator/
   
  Eric Litwin http://www.ericlitwin.com/ 
 Robert Munsch http://robertmunsch.com/
 Mary Pope Osborne http://marypopeosborne.com/
   Barbara Park http://www.juniebjones.com/   

Dave Pilkey http://www.pilkey.com/
 Patricia Polacco http://www.patriciapolacco.com/
 Rick Riordan http://www.rickriordan.com/

  J.K. Rowling http://www.jkrowling.com/en_GB/

 Dr. Seuss http://www.seussville.com/ 
  Shel Silverstein http://www.shelsilverstein.com/

  Seymour Simon http://www.seymoursimon.com/
  R.L. Stine http://rlstine.com/

 Chris Van Allsburg http://hmhbooks.com/chrisvanallsburg/



 Mo Wilhelms
http://www.mowillems.com/

  Jane Yolen http://janeyolen.com/