Campus Webmaster
Rss Icon
Email
http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1063/images/welcome_to_our_school.jpg
A-K
Arbelaez, Elaine - Front Office earbelaez@kleinisd.net  832-484-5700

Beaver, Connie - Fourth Grade-cbeaver1@kleinisd.net-cbeaver1@kleinisd.net  832-484-5713

Bickford, Carrie - Fourth Grade cbickford1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5691

Bogani, Gabriela - Second Grade Bilingual gbogani1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5706

Broom, Tammy-First Grade  tkollmann-broom1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5721
 
Castillo, Hubert-Bilingual Fourth Grade  hcastillo@kleinisd.net 832-484-5735

Cheiffetz, Debra- Counselor - dcheiffetz@kleinisd.net  832-484-5683

Collier, Lakeysha- Kindergarten lcollier1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5715

Cordova, Mary Ann- Library Assistant mcordova@kleinisd.net
(832)484-5704

Crosetto, Kristine - Case Manager kcrosetto1@kleinisd,net 832-484-5676

Curiel, Martha - Third Grade mcuriel1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5693

Davies, Mandy - Developmental rdavies1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5688

Davis, Amber - Second Grade adavis3@kleinisd.net 832-484- 5743

Davis, Chris- Title 1 Reading Teacher 832-484-5730 chrisdavis@kleinisd.net

Dyer, Cindy- Registrar 832-484-5673 cidyer@kleinisd.net

Elrod, Alisha - Assistant Principal - aelrod@kleinisd.net 832-484-5702

Fischer, Deborah-Fifth Grade dfischer1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5737

Frailey, Jaime- Physical Education jfrailey@kleinisd.net 832-484-5739

Froebel, Christine- Physical Education cfroebel1@kleinisd.net  832-484-45732

Fuentes, Mirna - Kindergarten Bilingual mfuentes1@kleinisd.net  832-484-7325

Garcia, Zaira- Bilingual Assistant zgarcia1@kleinisd.net -Bilingual Assistant 832-484-5698

Garrity, Barbara- ESL Specialist bgarrity@kleinisd.net  832-484-5705

Goes,Linda- First Grade lgoes1@kleinisd.net  832-484-5695

Grice, Trena- Fourth Grade tgrice1@kleinisd.net  832-484-5736

Hansen, Lisa-Kindergarten lhansen@kleinisd.net  832-484-5718

Hansen,Christian-Fifth Grade chansen1@kleinisd.net  832-484-5738

Harcrow, Desirae- Kindergarten dharcrow1@kleinisd.net  832-484-5716

Harrison, Jane-First Grade  jharrison@kleinisd.net  832-484-5744

Havemann, Vivian First Grade vhavemann@kleinisd.net 832-484-5720

Hemmen, Kathleen-First Grade- khemmen@kleinisd.net 832-484-5726

Hernandez Elizabeth - Clinic Assistant ehernandez1@kleinisd.net (832)484-5687

Jackson , Jessica- Fifth Grade jjackson1@kleinisd.net - (832)484-5723

Keig, Leslie - Music Teacher - lkeig1@kleinisd.net (832)484-5709

Kemp, Shelley - Special Education skemp@kleinisd.net 832-484-7355



http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1063/images/welcome_to_our_school.jpg
L-Z
Machado, Laura Fifth Grade
lmachado1@kleinsd.net
(832)484-5742

Martinez, Doris - L.S.S.P domartinez@kleinisd.net - (832)484-5681

Mondry, Michelle- mmondry1@kleiinsd.net- Fourth Grade (832)484-5728

Montes, Hernan - hmontes@kleinisd.net - Resources - - 832-484-5692

Munoz, Elsa Parent Liaison - emunoz1@kleinisd.net - 832-484-5684

Ngo Lisa - Third Grade hngo1@kleinisd.net- (832)484-5714

Odush Jan -joettmeier@kleinisd.net, Teacher Assistant (832)484-7358

Olivares Claudia Bilingual Assistant - colivares@kleinisd.net -

Moreno Elena Special Ed. Assistant - emoreno@kleinisd.net

Panico Debbie- dpanico@kleinisd.net -TAKS Specialist (832)484-5740

Partridge Andrea-Third Grade apartridge1@kleinisd.net
(832)484-5727

Patton Sharon- spatton@kleinisd.net -Principal's secretary (832)484-5672

Pearce Vanessa-PE vpearce1@kleinisd.net
(832)484-5711

Pierce Lauren - 2nd grade lpierce1@kleinisd.net,
832- 484- 5686

Reese Veronica- Bilingual Second Grade
832-484-5722
lreese@kleinisd.net

Rosemeyer Linda - Nurse (832)484-5674 - lrosemeyer1@kleinisd.net

Salazar Alicia - Third Grade Bilingual - asalazar1@kleinisd.net - 832-484-5725

Salinas Brenda - Fifth Grade Bilingual - bsalinas1@kleinisd.net -832-484-7357

Salinas Lorena - Resource Assistant lsalinas2@kleinisd.net (832) 484 - 5701

Schuelein Jamie-Fourth Grade jschuelein1@kelinisd.net (832)484-5741

Standley Amber - At Risk Specialist astandley1@kleinisd.net  (832)484-5690

Stowe Rhonda- Third Grade 832-484-5729 - rstowe@kleinisd.net

Taylor Terri - Kinder ttaylor1@kleinisdd.net (832)484-5733

Traci Templeton - Fifth Grade ttempleton1@kleinisd.net - 832-484-5711

Trotter Rachel - Librarian- rtrotter2@kleinisd.net - 832-484-5677

Teeter Angela - Bilingual First Grade 832-484-5724 ateeter@kleinisd.net

Veenstra Diann - Second Grade dveenstra1@kleinisd.net (832)484-5712

Washington Wanda -Second Grade 832-484-5734 wwashington@kleinisd.net

Waibel Missy Reading Specialist - mwaibel1@kleinisd.net - 832-484-5708

Watler Royna -Teacher Assistant
rwatler@kleinisd.net (832)484-5703

Werth Stephanie Fourth Grade - swerth1@kleinisd.net - 832-484-5689

Wilson Sabrina - swilson1@kleinisd.net, Speech Therapist (832)484-5722

Worosello Susan Music
832-484-5710 sworosello@kleinisd.net


http://classroom.kleinisd.net/users/1063/images/welcome_to_our_school.jpg
Search for teacher web sites
Click here to search for teacher web sites.